Chord Charts

Chord Charts


The Fall

1. Prologue to the Fall

2. Hold Me Still

3. All of You

4. Burn Afresh

5. Lay It Down




The Rise

1. Prologue to the Rise

2. Lifter of the Dead

3. Live Forever

4. Now Made New

5. We Cry Holy


No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply